Contact Us

Contact Us

Kris Salisbury, Executive Director
kris@cottonwoodgulch.org
For all inquiries regarding summer employment and alumni affairs.

Cass Landrum, Associate Director, School Groups and Outreach
cass@cottonwoodgulch.org
For all inquiries regarding classroom expeditions and retreat center rentals

Tori Baker-White, Associate Director, Summer Enrollment
tori@cottonwoodgulch.org
For all inquiries regarding summer enrollment

Kobe Jane, Associate Director, Field Operations
kobe@cottonwoodgulch.org

Aaron Bumgarner Associate Director, Facility Operations and Logistics
aaron@cottonwoodgulch.org

Andrew Clinkscales Associate Director, Development and Campaign
andrew@cottonwoodgulch.org

Albuquerque Office

(September – May)

9223 4th St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
Phone: 505-248-0563

Base Camp in
Thoreau, New Mexico

(June-August)

659 HWY 612
Thoreau, NM 87323
Phone: 505-862-7503